Power Morphicon 6: Wave 5 Guests Include Mighty Morphin, Time Force

Power Morphicon 6 is shaping up to be a Power Rangers fan’s dream, and if you’re a fan of Go Go Power RangersTime ForceMighty Morphin, and more, that dream just got even better.

The fifth wave of guests has officially been announced and features talent from shows like Mighty MorphinLightspeed RescueTime ForceRPM, and Ninja Steel just to name a few. If you’ve been keeping up with Shattered Grid, you can also meet Go Go Power Rangers writer Ryan Parrott at the show, but for the full list of new additions you can check out the list below (via Power Rangers NOW).

Walter Jones – Zack Taylor: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Steve Cardenas – Rocky DeSantos: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Elisabeth Fies – Stunts: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Neil Kaplan – Diabolico (Voice): Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue
Kevin Kleinberg – Trip Regis: Power Rangers Time Force
Deborah Phillips – Katie Walker: Power Rangers Time Force
Phillip Andrew – Merrick Baliton: Power Rangers Wild Force
Anna Hutchison – Lily Chillman: Power Rangers Jungle Fury
Ari Boyland – Flynn McAllistair: Power Rangers RPM
Li Ming Hu – Gemma: Power Rangers RPM
Davi Santos – Ivan: Power Rangers Dino Charge
Kelson Henderson – Mick: Power Rangers Ninja Steel
Ryan Parrott – Writer: BOOM! Studios’ Saban’s Go Go Power Rangers Comics


You can check out the rest of the announced guests below.

Wave 4

Karan Ashley – Aisha Campbell: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Barbara Goodson – Rita Repulsa (Voice): Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Rajia Baroudi – Delphine: Mighty Morphin Alien Rangers
Blake Foster – Justin Stewart: Power Rangers Turbo
Erin Cahill – Jen Scotts: Power Rangers Time Force
Katrina Devine – Marah: Power Rangers Ninja Storm
Katrina Browne – Kapri: Power Rangers Ninja Storm
Matt Austin – Bridge Carson, Power Rangers S.P.D.
Greg Aronowitz – Executive Producer: Power Rangers S.P.D.
Caitlin Murphy – Ronny Robinson: Power Rangers Operation Overdrive
Azim Rizk – Jake Hollins: Power Rangers Megaforce
David Carr – VR Troopers

Wave 3

Royce Herron – Ms. Appleby: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Alan Palmer – Corcus: Mighty Morphin Alien Rangers
Nakia Burrise – Tanya Sloan: Power Rangers Zeo
Catherine Sutherland – Katherine Hillard: Power Rangers Zeo
Hilary Shepard – Divatox: Power Rangers Turbo (SATURDAY ONLY)
Justin Nimmo – Zhane: Power Rangers In Space
Rhett Fisher – Ryan Mitchell: Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue
Vernon Wells – Ransik: Power Rangers Time Force
Tone Rodriguez – Concept Designer: Power Rangers Time Force
Phillip Jeanmarie – Max Cooper: Power Rangers Wild Force
Jack Guzman – Danny Delgado: Power Rangers Wild Force
Alyson Kiperman – Taylor Earhardt: Power Rangers Wild Force
Tsuyoshi Nonaka – Toy Designer: Bandai America/Japan
Scott Shaw – Comic Book Artist

Wave 2

Jason Ybarra – Baboo: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Roger Velasco – Carlos Vallerte: Power Rangers In Space
Valerie Vernon – Kendrix Morgan: Power Rangers Lost Galaxy
Michael Copon – Lucas Kendall: Power Rangers Time Force
Jessica Rey – Alyssa Enrile: Power Rangers Wild Force
Adam Tuominen – Hunter Bradley: Power Rangers Ninja Storm
Kevin Duhaney – Ethan James, Power Rangers Dino Thunder
Brandon Jay McLaren – Jack Landors: Power Rangers S.P.D.
Monica May – Z Delgado: Power Rangers S.P.D.
Camille Hyde – Shelby Watkins: Power Rangers Dino Charge
Ron Wasserman – Composer, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Kyle Higgins – Writer, BOOM! Studios’ Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Comics
Michi Yamato – Masked Rider/Big Bad Beetleborgs

Wave 1

Carla Perez – Rita Repulsa: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Romy J. Sharf – Alpha 5: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Sabrina Lu – Scorpina: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
Carol Hoyt – Divatox: Power Rangers Turbo
Derek Stephen Prince – Elgar: Power Rangers Turbo
Selwyn Ward – T.J. Johnson: Power Rangers In Space
Christopher Khayman Lee – Andros: Power Rangers In Space
Tracy Lynn Cruz – Ashley Hammond: Power Rangers In Space
Patrick David – Psycho Red Ranger: Power Rangers In Space
Cerina Vincent – Maya: Power Rangers Lost Galaxy
Melody Perkins – Karone: Power Rangers Lost Galaxy
Jason Faunt – Wes Collins: Power Rangers Time Force
Dan Southworth – Eric Myers: Power Rangers Time Force
Kate Sheldon – Nadira: Power Rangers Time Force
Ann Marie Crouch – Princess Shayla: Power Rangers Wild Force
Jorge Vargas – Blake Bradley: Power Rangers Ninja Storm
Jeff Parazzo – Trent Hernandez: Power Rangers Dino Thunder
Alycia Purrott – Syd Drew: Power Rangers S.P.D.
Mike Ginn – Gem: Power Rangers RPM
Brennan Mejia – Tyler Navarro: Power Rangers Dino Charge
Adi Shankar: Power/Rangers Fanfilm
Mike Hollander: VR Troopers

The biannual event takes place from August 17th to August 19th, 2018 at the Anaheim Convention Center in California.
Original article, Matthew Mueller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.